dhakp.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 tunneling tedious
Age of wonders 3 tunneling tedious








age of wonders 3 tunneling tedious age of wonders 3 tunneling tedious

Can even summon mounts (what i do is in every campaign there's a mage hero. Mages - just need to research summoning of high level creatures, then spam mana to summon as many as u want. Classes is what makes each very different: however next expansion will make races more significant. elves, humans, goblins etc are more to just appearance with a few boosts/weaknesses here and there for them. as it will be easier for later missions if your heroes are FAT with items and skills/perks.Īll races (i mean classes) have their speciality. i usually try to pick fights here and there (esp with dungeons) to level them up fast. Usually how u start the campaign is important. Any suggestion on races/classes suitable for rush? Thus is why leveling up heroes + getting OP artifacts from dungeons are important.

age of wonders 3 tunneling tedious

This game is more to military style rather than like Civ 5 where u can take your time and turtle. have a handful of troops and take over enemy's cities as fast as u can and building new backups. All the while, the AI was ready for the turn to end, so no activity.Oprindeligt skrevet af N7:rush with your OP heroes early game. I thought it might be something to do with loading new assets into the VRAM, so I went to an area of the map my AI team mate was in and spun around that, and again it was fine for a while before just randomly freezing before continuing. I just sat on the map view and spun my view around my city, which was fine for 10 seconds or so, then just froze for 1-2 seconds before resuming. I do note that my second GPU is only being 15-20% utilized, so its looking like the game isn't SLI supportive fully, yet surely even a single 780 GTX GPU can manage this game on ultra settings? I see my main GPU is pegged at 85% utilization, so its definitely getting taxed, though the temperature rarely flits above 50 degrees. I suppose the next point will be to start dropping the graphics down to see if that makes any difference. I first saw it on the map view but then I saw it happen multiple times on the battlefield view, on MY turn, so the AI presumably wasn't even being used at that point? I just tried a single player game with 5 AI vs 1 Human, Medium map and the same problem is happening.










Age of wonders 3 tunneling tedious